Position:Home > News
News News
Recommend
Hot

Cart promotion advertising has the following several can draw lessons from

Author: Source:
Cart promotion advertising has the following several can draw lessons from

One, advertising channels, different channels of advertising forms are different. Such as mall, like taobao, with terminal consumers, while alibaba e-commerce site with buyers, such as different objects of different needs. More business and professional buyers concerns, advertising forms should be relatively rational, and the majority of the terminal consumer purchase as an impulsive purchase, that forms tend to perceptual expression.

Second, consumers positioning, different age, different experiences, different income groups, the focus is different, the accurate consumer crowd positioning, can make in your advertising let consumers quickly accept all kinds of information filtering is preferred in the process of the thinking. High earners may be concerned about the quality, taste, the advertisement to favour this kind of feeling, and the mass consumers may be concerned about price, it is different form.

Three, aesthetic fatigue. See a lot of people persuade with models, for example, professional film really is better than no model, it is better you take. Professional professional people do better than his own. But for advertising is not so. Most companies are a model clothes, background are similar. This is fatigue, such as some clothing advertising through specific clothing folds and accessories to make it interesting pictographic, the advertisement effect is relatively new. But is not suitable for online sales, can be used to spread the brand.

Four, competing goods analysis. Small and medium-sized enterprises, because of the large face the pressure of competition is everywhere is the competition. Can be ranked forward five in the industry or product, put these as a direct competitor, take a look at the performance of their advertising form, the market can be analyzed and other data, to set about their advertising strategy. At least in the advertisement win horizontal line on the expression of competing goods.

Five, continuity. Mentioned in the problem through customer's heart. This is a customer for a certain brand loyalty. Loyalty to the cultivation of the long-term, a lot of effort. So in advertising expression form, style need to do, to convey the content have strict consistency, to let consumers know clearly, what the brand is a brand, people have the personality, the brand has its own character. To continuously conveyed his body character.




Comment

手推车,行李车,行礼车,铝合金手推车,铝合金行李车
当前位置:网站首页 > 新闻资讯
新闻资讯 News
本类推荐
本类热门

手推车推广做广告有如下几点可以借鉴

日期:2016/7/2 16:49:04 访问量:959 作者: 来源:

一,广告渠道,不同的渠道的广告表现形式是不同的。比如商城,淘宝之类,面对的是终端消费者,而阿里巴巴之类的商务网站面对的是采购商,不同的对象不同的需求。采购商关注点更为商务和专业,广告表现形式就应该是相对理性的,而终端消费者的大部分购买为冲动性购买,那表现形式偏向于感性表现。

二,消费者人群定位,不同的年龄,不同的经历,不同的收入群体,关注点是不同的,准确的消费者人群定位,可以使得你们的广告让消费者在快速接受各种信息的过程中优先进行思维筛选。中高收入人群可能关心的是品质,品味,那广告该偏向这种感觉,而大众消费者可能关心性价比,这又有不同的表现形式。

三,审美疲劳。比如看到很多人说服装有模特,专业拍是否真的就比没有模特,自己拍要好。专业的事专业的人做肯定好过自己的。但是对于广告来说并非这样。大部分企业都是一个模特几件衣服,背景都类似。这个是审美疲劳,比如有些服装广告通过特定的服装折叠以及配饰来做成有趣的象形,这个广告的效果就相对比较新鲜。但不适用于网络销售,可用于传播品牌。

四,竞品分析。中小企业由于面对的竞争压力大,可谓处处是竞争对手。可以在行业或者产品排名向前推5位,把这些当成直接竞争对手,看一看他们的广告表现形式,以及其他可分析出的市场数据,来制定关于自己的广告策略。至少在广告表现上赢下同水平线的竞品。

五,连贯性。问题里有提到拴住客户的心。这个是客户对某品牌的忠诚度。忠诚度需要长期的培养,大量的付出。那么在广告表现形式上,需要做到风格,传达的内容有严密的连贯性,要清楚的让消费者知道,这个品牌是一个怎么样的品牌,人有人格,品牌也有自己的品格。要连续不断的将自己身的品格传递出去。

内容评论
13738980685